Group Senior Management

Neo Kian Hong
Group Chief Executive Officer

Lee Ling Wee
Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer and President, SMRT International

Lam Sheau Kai
President, SMRT Trains

Tan Kian Heong
President, SMRT Roads

Cindy Lau Kee Mei
Group Chief Financial Officer

Gan Boon Jin
President, SMRT Engineering, Chief Sustainability Officer and Chief Digital Transformation Officer

Tan Peng Kuan
President, Strides Mobility Solutions

Tony Heng Yew Teck
President, SMRT Experience

Dawn Low Kar Mun
Executive Vice President, SMRT International and Chief Marketing Officer

Cheong Keng Soon
Chief Corporate Officer and Chief Strategy Officer

Tan Ai Ling
Group Chief Human Resources Officer

Chow Wai Yein
Chief Safety and Security Officer

Margaret Teo
Chief Communications Officer

Grace Kwok
Chief Audit Officer

Jacquelin Tay Gek Poh
General Counsel and Company Secretary

Goh Eng Kiat
Chief Business Development Officer